NAME

LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

EXPIRATION

Eric Brandon Alcona & Iosco Counties 989-724-5272 eric.brandon@macd.org Oct. 2020
Dan Sankey Jr. Grand Rapids 616-710-0157 Dansankey223@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Chris Lautenbach Grand Rapids 616-893-9791 chrisl@grandarborgroup.com Oct. 2020
Ben Veling, Jocelyn Mahone Harbor Springs 231-526-6738 jocelyn@timberwolftreecare.com ben@timberwolftreecare.com Oct. 2020
Julie Stachecki Howell 810-599-0343 stachec1@me.com Oct. 2020
Renee Penny Kalkaska 989-306-0781 renee.penny@macd.org Oct. 2020
Lisa Parker Lansing 517-763-8637 lisa.parker@michiganforests.org Oct. 2020
Phillip Kurzeja Lansing 269-718-6310 kurzejaphillip@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Kay Sicheneder Northville 734-845-0636 kays@owentree.com Oct. 2020
Steve Pinkham Petersburg 734-770-0958 Steven.pinkham@dteenergy.com Oct. 2020
Bill Drews Rockford 616-443-7442 info@4yourtree.com Oct. 2020
Julie Crick Roscommon 989-390-0317 crickjul@anr.msu.edu Oct. 2020
Dan Boyer South Lyon 248-444-8026 dan.boyer@metroparks.com Oct. 2020
Mike Pitman Southfield 734-642-8492 Mike.Pittman@IBEWLocal17.org Oct. 2020
Matt Bainbridge Three Rivers 269-244-8524 mbainbridge@americanarbor.net Oct. 2020
Bo Burke Traverse City area 231-835-1111 bo@boknowstrees.com Oct. 2020
Allene Smith Washtenaw County 269-685-7728 smith.allene.m@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Dan Schwartz Wixom 248-463-8159 dan.schwartz@davey.com Oct. 2020
Ben Cuddeback Wixom 248-500-7379 benjamin.cuddeback@davey.com Oct. 2020
Garry Tolar Yale 810-531-5395 Garry.tolar@dteenergy.com Oct. 2020