NAME

LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

EXPIRATION

Eric Brandon Alcona & Iosco Counties 989-724-5272 eric.brandon@macd.org Oct. 2020
Ronald Ford Ann Arbor 734-904-2670 fordfarm1@sbcglobal.net Aug. 2021
David Kidd Attica 810-724-6651 dkidd@owentree.com Aug. 2021
Dawn Hughes Commerce Twp. 248-909-0090 dawn@urbanarborcare.com Aug. 2021
Brian Cooley Ferndale 248-752-6630 bcooley29@comcast.net Aug. 2021
Jared Baxter Fruitport 231-343-5304 becky@get-r-cut.com Aug. 2021
Isaac Dunigan Grand Rapids 517-474-0688 duniganif@gmail.com Aug. 2021
David Fraker Grand Rapids 616-644-3038 davidbfraker@gmail.com Aug. 2021
Dan Sankey Jr. Grand Rapids 616-710-0157 Dansankey223@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Chris Lautenbach Grand Rapids 616-893-9791 chrisl@grandarborgroup.com Oct. 2020
Ben Veling, Jocelyn Mahone Harbor Springs 231-526-6738 jocelyn@timberwolftreecare.com ben@timberwolftreecare.com Oct. 2020
Robert Hunt Holland 616-218-0201 hunt@hope.edu Aug. 2021
Josh Watkin Holland 616-786-2265 watkinja@sbcglobal.net Aug. 2021
Luke Murchie Holly 248-830-9393 murchieL@oakgov.com Aug. 2021
Brian Sprague Houghton Lake/td> 989-422-6416 highvoltage7130@yahoo.com Aug. 2021
Marie Little Howell 517-404-0030 Aug. 2021
Julie Stachecki Howell 810-599-0343 stachec1@me.com Oct. 2020
Jesse Roman Irons 863-845-0133 roman_tree@yahoo.com Aug. 2021
Renee Penny Kalkaska 989-306-0781 renee.penny@macd.org Oct. 2020
Paul Dykema Lansing 517-980-3532 TheVisitingArborists@gmail.com Aug. 2021
Lisa Parker Lansing 517-763-8637 lisa.parker@michiganforests.org Oct. 2020
Phillip Kurzeja Lansing 269-718-6310 kurzejaphillip@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Douglas Moore Livonia 734-466-2617 dmoore.ci.livonia.mi.us Aug. 2021
Eric Stanton Marne 616-292-8388 ebirdtopdog@gmail.com Aug. 2021
Kay Sicheneder Northville 734-845-0636 kays@owentree.com Oct. 2020
James Retzlaff Nunica 906-869-6180 james.retzlaff@yahoo.com Aug. 2021
Steve Pinkham Petersburg 734-770-0958 Steven.pinkham@dteenergy.com Oct. 2020
Michael Graham Portage 269-207-4176 mgrahamforester@aol.com Aug. 2021
Bill Drews Rockford 616-443-7442 info@4yourtree.com Oct. 2020
Kaytlin Speaks Rockford 616-696-7400 kaytlin@4yourtree.com Aug. 2021
Lucas Drews Rockford 616-696-7400 ldrews@4yourtree.com Aug. 2021
Julie Crick Roscommon 989-390-0317 crickjul@anr.msu.edu Oct. 2020
Dan Boyer South Lyon 248-444-8026 dan.boyer@metroparks.com Oct. 2020
Mike Pitman Southfield 734-642-8492 Mike.Pittman@IBEWLocal17.org Oct. 2020
Matt Bainbridge Three Rivers 269-244-8524 mbainbridge@americanarbor.net Oct. 2020
Bo Burke Traverse City area 231-835-1111 bo@boknowstrees.com Oct. 2020
Michael Potyok Troy 248-524-1347 m.potyok@troymi.gov Aug. 2021
Allene Smith Washtenaw County 269-685-7728 smith.allene.m@gmail.com Oct. 2020
Mark Baldwin Waterford 248-858-0171 baldwinmj@oakgov.com Aug. 2021
Dan Schwartz Wixom 248-463-8159 dan.schwartz@davey.com Oct. 2020
Ben Cuddeback Wixom 248-500-7379 benjamin.cuddeback@davey.com Oct. 2020
Garry Tolar Yale 810-531-5395 Garry.tolar@dteenergy.com Oct. 2020