Oak Wilt Qualified Specialist Directory-ONTARIO, CANADA links the public with professionals experienced in the diagnosis and treatment of oak wilt disease. Having successfully completed the Michigan Oak Wilt Identification and Management Qualification Course and passed the assessment, the below named professionals are recognized as ASM Oak Wilt Qualified-Ontario.

NAME

LOCATION

PHONE

EMAIL

EXPIRATION

Edward Fagan Brampton 416-806-0268 edward.fagan@brampton.ca July 2021
James Guthrie Brampton 416-806-0268 July 2021
John Hennessy Brampton 416-806-0268 July 2021
Jason Martin Brampton 416-806-0268 July 2021
Felicia Syer Nicol Bridgen 519-402-2326 felicia@natureswaynurseries.net July 2021
Justin Nicol Courtright 519-312-0006 jnnaturesway@gmail.com July 2021
Jerome Bishop Dorchester 519-601-6201 olympictreecare@gmail.com July 2021
Jesse Kadlecik Grand Bland 519-318-2855 tctree@live.ca July 2021
Liam MacFarlane Grimsby 905-981-7825 Lpmcfarl@lakeheadu.ca July 2021
James Dennis Guelph 519-822-6839 james@aboudtng.com July 2021
Lindsay Button Kitchener 519-503-8359 Lbutton44@gmail.com July 2021
Anthony Ouwersloot Lincoln 289-439-2727 anfoney@hotmail.com July 2021
Andrew Frederikse Mississauga 905-824-2100 contactus@maplehilltree.com July 2021
Gregory Hill Mississauga 905-824-2100 contactus@maplehilltree.com July 2021
Colin Cassin Petersborough 705-768-7752 ccassin@invasivespeciescentre.ca July 2021
Lisa Catcher Orangeville 289-839-0065 lcatcher@lgl.ca July 2021
Kim Laframboise Greater Toronto Area 905-621-5984 klaframboise@slrconsulting.com July 2021
Michael Kent Sarnia 519-490-8978 michaeljeffreykent@gmail.com July 2021
Becky Moule St. Thomas 519-601-6201 olympictreecare@gmail.com July 2021
Mike Watson Stouffville 647-328-8695 mike@kellytree.com July 2021
Don Gauthier Toronto 416-922-8883 dgauthier.tree@gmail.com July 2021
Todd Irvine Toronto 416-252-8769 toddirvine@brucetree.com July 2021
Paul Giroux Windsor 519-253-2300, ext. 2760 pgiroux@citywindsor.ca July 2021
Marc Edwards Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021
Frank Kalas Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021
Adam Kirchhoefer Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021
Dave Mott Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021
Marcello Santarossa Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021
Gaetan Taillon Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021
Al Wheatley Windsor 519-974-2277, ext. 3145 July 2021